Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

41 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff , great communication
Martha N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great first visit with dental hygienist, Emmy and Dr. Chung. My teeth feel amazingly clean and I got some great tips for keeping them this way till my next appt. Entire office staff was pleasant to deal with. I will be back! Thanks.
Marybeth G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly staff and great service!
Cyril T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Roman is awesome with kids and a great dentist all around!
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Chung’s is always pleasant and professional her office is always comfortable and her staff is great. For my purposes, she is conveniently located in Downtown JC.
Yumin H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Nice and professional.
Chong L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Roman is very professional. I am very satisfied with the cleaning result, removing all my plaque and coffee/tea stain.
Ana C.
Submitted 11/18/20
You guys are the best!
Rupali P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love this dentist office. Everyone is welcoming and sweet. They are attentive to detail and listen to their patient’s concerns. Overall five star experience every time.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always welcoming
Karla F.
Submitted 09/15/20
We love Dr. Chung. Great family dentist. Appointments always begin on time. Staff is super nice and professional.
Giuseppe T.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very friendly office You are done in a blink of an eye
Chris L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Always a pleasant experience!!!
Marysol V.
Submitted 08/12/20
Clean environment, friendly bed manner, and no waiting.
Greg H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great visit with doctor participation in proper safety protocol.
Janine B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I went for my routine cleaning and Dr. Chung was wonderful. The office communicated with me beforehand via email and phone to go over health procedures during COVID. I felt safe and protected the entire time and my teeth felt so clean afterwards! I can't wait for my next cleaning!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 08/05/20
During these tough times due to Covid 19/pandemic the entire staff made it a comfortable and safe environment to be in. I was very pleased with my visit. Prior to the visit they made sure I answered a questionnaire in regards to my health to avoid any transmission of the virus. Thank you. Stay safe and healthy!
Paola M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great as usual
Danielle G.
Submitted 07/30/20
My first visit to The Dental Studio of JC and WOW. Loved every minute of the staff's hospitality and honestly. It way my first time at a new dentist and first cleaning in over a year and they made me feel so comfortable. Can't say enough good things!