Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

58 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great people and practice!
Lynette T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent practice. Clean and friendly staff. Everything was explained throughout my visit. I felt informed and respected. Dr. Roman was smart, cheery and made me feel so comfort al and confident. I’m very happy with this practice and highly recommend.
Dana K.
Submitted 10/29/21
This was my first visit at Dental Studio; they were punctual and everyone was super friendly. Dr Roman was so nice, explained my X-rays in detail and answered any questions I had. It’s always hard when have to transition to a new dentist, but glad I found dental studio
Charysse G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone was very kind, patient, and helpful. They all took time to answers any questions I had and took very good care of me. Thank you so much!
Shon R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Roman was excellent. Very professional & kind. I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years, & she made me feel super comfortable. She was very thorough in explaining my X-rays, as well as any aftercare I may need. Not to mention my teeth feel great after my visit! I’ve already recommended my roommate to her. Also the dental assistants & receptionists were friendly & welcoming, & the business was clean & organized. Great job Dental Studio JC, looking forward to my next visit.
EdwardLawrence S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Judith Roman was the best dentist I’ve ever had in all my years of hopping from dentist to dentist. Super personable, very knowledgeable, and very catering! Highly recommend!
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/06/21
In Dental Studio are the best dentists of the world!
Justine P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Chung and her staff were extremely professional and made me comfortable during the ongoing pandemic.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Always a great and professional experience
Ankur D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
Tracel D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Beautiful atmosphere. The staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Meredith O.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was very pleasant and relaxing. I felt safe and comfortable even with the pandemic looming. Watching “Friends” made the appointment fly by.
Christina D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone was so friendly and so inviting!!
William S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Roman was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and she explained everything to me. Highly recommend!
Beverly O.
Submitted 04/16/21
My first visit during the Covid 19/pandemic and the entire staff made it a comfortable and safe environment to be in. I am always very pleased with my visit. Prior to the visit you answer a questionnaire in regard to your health ensuring you are not visiting while ill. The entire staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. The entire office is clean and all covid protocols are followed.
Ravi P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great doctor and staff. Take their time with patients.
Stacey W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Professional & Extremely Pleasant!
Edward G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff , great communication
Martha N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great first visit with dental hygienist, Emmy and Dr. Chung. My teeth feel amazingly clean and I got some great tips for keeping them this way till my next appt. Entire office staff was pleasant to deal with. I will be back! Thanks.
Marybeth G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly staff and great service!