Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

9 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great and very professional.
Karson Y.
Submitted 02/25/20
Best Dentist Ever
Scott J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Chung was very professional and thorough. Moreover, she was very hands-on, and took the time to explain in detail the process and options.
Yesica G.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was greeted very kindly at reception. Dr. Roman was great. She was attentive and very reassuring during my procedure. Thank you!
Essi J.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Cheung was wonderful. I can sense that she is competent and confident in her work. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Roman was amazing, she made feel comfortable and at ease she answered all my concerns, the whole staff is amazing so thank you
L E.
Submitted 01/27/20
Nice office, great staff would recommend to anyone!
Genesis A.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was great and relaxing
Hannah C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience, as always! Dr. Chung has a great bedside manner and is excellent at her job. The whole staff is friendly and polite