Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

66 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent, comfortable, and educational.
Anna V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent serivce!
Xinye L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful staff!!
William K.
Submitted 02/03/22
I had a wonderful first appointment! Both Dr. Chung and the hygienist (whose name I can't remember at the moment, apologies) were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me feel comfortable, answered any questions I had, and explained what they found during their examinations clearly. Very happy I decided to come here, definitely recommended!
Shubhra S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Extremely pleasant and great service
Khara K.
Submitted 01/22/22
I’ll start with the most important first, Dr. Roman is kind, thorough, gentle, and very patient focused. SHE cleans her patients teeth. Don’t get me wrong her staff are exceptional as well. Office is clean, bright, up to date technologies & is truly a little gem in JC
Ederson E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very pleasant people and professional work environment
Nikita A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great service! Explained everything thoroughly and answered any questions. Very patient and professional.
Christopher N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great people and practice!
Lynette T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent practice. Clean and friendly staff. Everything was explained throughout my visit. I felt informed and respected. Dr. Roman was smart, cheery and made me feel so comfort al and confident. I’m very happy with this practice and highly recommend.
Dana K.
Submitted 10/29/21
This was my first visit at Dental Studio; they were punctual and everyone was super friendly. Dr Roman was so nice, explained my X-rays in detail and answered any questions I had. It’s always hard when have to transition to a new dentist, but glad I found dental studio
Charysse G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone was very kind, patient, and helpful. They all took time to answers any questions I had and took very good care of me. Thank you so much!
Shon R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Roman was excellent. Very professional & kind. I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years, & she made me feel super comfortable. She was very thorough in explaining my X-rays, as well as any aftercare I may need. Not to mention my teeth feel great after my visit! I’ve already recommended my roommate to her. Also the dental assistants & receptionists were friendly & welcoming, & the business was clean & organized. Great job Dental Studio JC, looking forward to my next visit.
EdwardLawrence S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Judith Roman was the best dentist I’ve ever had in all my years of hopping from dentist to dentist. Super personable, very knowledgeable, and very catering! Highly recommend!
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/06/21
In Dental Studio are the best dentists of the world!
Justine P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Chung and her staff were extremely professional and made me comfortable during the ongoing pandemic.
Megan T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Always a great and professional experience
Ankur D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
Tracel D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Beautiful atmosphere. The staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Meredith O.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was very pleasant and relaxing. I felt safe and comfortable even with the pandemic looming. Watching “Friends” made the appointment fly by.