Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

26 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great visit with doctor participation in proper safety protocol.
Janine B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I went for my routine cleaning and Dr. Chung was wonderful. The office communicated with me beforehand via email and phone to go over health procedures during COVID. I felt safe and protected the entire time and my teeth felt so clean afterwards! I can't wait for my next cleaning!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 08/05/20
During these tough times due to Covid 19/pandemic the entire staff made it a comfortable and safe environment to be in. I was very pleased with my visit. Prior to the visit they made sure I answered a questionnaire in regards to my health to avoid any transmission of the virus. Thank you. Stay safe and healthy!
Paola M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great as usual
Danielle G.
Submitted 07/30/20
My first visit to The Dental Studio of JC and WOW. Loved every minute of the staff's hospitality and honestly. It way my first time at a new dentist and first cleaning in over a year and they made me feel so comfortable. Can't say enough good things!
Lingie C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Organized, friendly, and thorough from beginning to end.
Gina E.
Submitted 07/21/20
I searched for a local dentist and came across Dental Studio of NJ, whose reviews and website were great. I felt welcomed as soon as I entered from the calm waiting room and pleasant receptionist. Dr. Roman and her asst were both informative and a pleasure to be around. They answered all my questions and I even learned a lot! They also have some humor which helped with an already stressful visit. So happy I found them!
Whitney T.
Submitted 07/16/20
It was my first time going to this dentist and it was a great experience! Everyone was super friendly and the doctor was very gentle.
Jordan P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Great experience! I was in and out in 30 minutes for regular exam and cleaning. I’ll be back!
Elsner L.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had been long overdue for a visit due to everything going on. Dr. Chung and her staff are always very helpful and friendly! Can't believe I'm saying this (phobia of dentists haha) but looking forward to my next appointment!
Vivian S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great Servise provided !! Nice and clean environment !! Great customer service at the front desk!! Definitely would recommend this place.
Stacey W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent service- very efficient! State of the art dental equipment! I felt very safe!!!
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/04/20
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Always hated it and was scared in the past. Not anymore! Dr. Chung is always very professional and thoroughly cleans and checks my teeth. Because of her, I also now have a perfect smile! Thank you!!!
MarieLaure B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience
Maria R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful dentist! Very helpful in explaining everything that would happen during the visit.
Joanne C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always love the care, attention to detail and friendliness of staff and Dr. Chung! I highly recommend this Dental Studio!
Douglas G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a pleasure
Paola M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great and very professional.
Karson Y.
Submitted 02/25/20
Best Dentist Ever
Scott J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Chung was very professional and thorough. Moreover, she was very hands-on, and took the time to explain in detail the process and options.