Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

50 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Always a great and professional experience
Ankur D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
Tracel D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Beautiful atmosphere. The staff was very kind and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Meredith O.
Submitted 05/28/21
It was very pleasant and relaxing. I felt safe and comfortable even with the pandemic looming. Watching “Friends” made the appointment fly by.
Christina D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone was so friendly and so inviting!!
William S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Roman was very friendly and helpful. I felt comfortable and she explained everything to me. Highly recommend!
Beverly O.
Submitted 04/16/21
My first visit during the Covid 19/pandemic and the entire staff made it a comfortable and safe environment to be in. I am always very pleased with my visit. Prior to the visit you answer a questionnaire in regard to your health ensuring you are not visiting while ill. The entire staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. The entire office is clean and all covid protocols are followed.
Ravi P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great doctor and staff. Take their time with patients.
Stacey W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Professional & Extremely Pleasant!
Edward G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly staff , great communication
Martha N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great first visit with dental hygienist, Emmy and Dr. Chung. My teeth feel amazingly clean and I got some great tips for keeping them this way till my next appt. Entire office staff was pleasant to deal with. I will be back! Thanks.
Marybeth G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly staff and great service!
Cyril T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Roman is awesome with kids and a great dentist all around!
Christopher T.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Chung’s is always pleasant and professional her office is always comfortable and her staff is great. For my purposes, she is conveniently located in Downtown JC.
Yumin H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Nice and professional.
Chong L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Roman is very professional. I am very satisfied with the cleaning result, removing all my plaque and coffee/tea stain.
Ana C.
Submitted 11/18/20
You guys are the best!
Rupali P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love this dentist office. Everyone is welcoming and sweet. They are attentive to detail and listen to their patient’s concerns. Overall five star experience every time.
Michael W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always welcoming