Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dental Studio of Jersey City -  - General Dentistry

Dental Studio of Jersey City

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Jersey City, NJ

55 total reviews

Dental Studio of Jersey City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Studio of Jersey City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent service- very efficient! State of the art dental equipment! I felt very safe!!!
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/04/20
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Always hated it and was scared in the past. Not anymore! Dr. Chung is always very professional and thoroughly cleans and checks my teeth. Because of her, I also now have a perfect smile! Thank you!!!
MarieLaure B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience
Maria R.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful dentist! Very helpful in explaining everything that would happen during the visit.
Joanne C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always love the care, attention to detail and friendliness of staff and Dr. Chung! I highly recommend this Dental Studio!
Douglas G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a pleasure
Paola M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great and very professional.
Karson Y.
Submitted 02/25/20
Best Dentist Ever
Scott J.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Chung was very professional and thorough. Moreover, she was very hands-on, and took the time to explain in detail the process and options.
Yesica G.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was greeted very kindly at reception. Dr. Roman was great. She was attentive and very reassuring during my procedure. Thank you!
Essi J.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a pleasant experience. Dr. Cheung was wonderful. I can sense that she is competent and confident in her work. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Roman was amazing, she made feel comfortable and at ease she answered all my concerns, the whole staff is amazing so thank you
L E.
Submitted 01/27/20
Nice office, great staff would recommend to anyone!
Genesis A.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was great and relaxing
Hannah C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience, as always! Dr. Chung has a great bedside manner and is excellent at her job. The whole staff is friendly and polite